------------- -------------

Livestream Classes

 

We want to help you stay calm, fit & inspired and we encourage you to attend each zoom class live as it’s the best way to stay connected with our community 🙂

All live studio classes are recorded so it’s the next best thing to being in the practice room with us!

PAYMENT OPTIONS

  • Livestream Intro 2 Weeks – $20* [new clients only] BUY NOW
  • Livestream Drop-in Class $12* BUY NOW
  • Livestream 10 Class Card – $95* BUY NOW
  • Livestream Membership – $75*/month [3-month minimum] BUY NOW

*HST additional, Karma class excluded

HOW TO ATTEND

  • Download Zoom
    • on your laptop, tablet or smartphone
  • Pre-registration required for all virtual Zoom classes
    • You will immediately receive a booking confirmation email
  • Class link will be emailed to you 60 min before class & you will also receive a text 30 min prior
    • Click the link about 5-10 min before class begins as latecomers may not be admitted
    • Zoom dialogue box will display “waiting for the host to start the meeting”
    • Class will start once the teacher logs into Zoom
  • Audio & video
    • Teacher will mute all participants once class starts
    • We suggest keeping your camera on as it’s a great way for the teacher to give alignment cues & shout outs!
    • You have the option to turn off your camera anytime you wish
  • Classes will be recorded
    • If you pre-registered and missed class, please email info@modoyogaetobicoke.com to obtain the link
    • Note: link is only available for 24 hours after class

Enjoy the feeling that you are practicing with other people from your community, and remember to take your savasana!

 

 

FINAL TIPS FOR THE BEST EXPERIENCE!

  • Make sure your Modo Yoga Etobicoke account has your correct email address!
  • If you didn’t get a link (and you searched your inbox for “Loyalsnap”, and checked your spam messages) or have trouble accessing your account, please email us at info@modoyogaetobicoke.com for assistance
  • Though we love to share, each link is customized for single-use and will only work with one user